Styrelsen

 

Ordförande
Emma Goksör
Drottning Silvias Barn och ungdomssjukhus
416 85 Göteborg
emma.goksor@vgregion.se
Sekreterare
Henrik Herløv-Nielsen
Helsingborgs Lasarett
252 23 Helsingborg
henrik.herlov-nielsen@skane.se
Kassör
Jon Konradsen
Astrid Lindgrens Barnsjukhus, Solna
171 76 Stockholm 76 Stockholm
jon.konradsen@regionstockholm.se
Ordföranden för Riktlinjekommittéer:
Allergi & Astma: Susanne Glaumann susanne.glaumann@regionstockholm.se  och Sofia Tägtström sofia.tagtstrom@regionstockholm.se

Lungmedicin: Sten Erik Bergström sten.bergstrom@regionstockholm.se och Elsa Bona elsa.bona@vgregion.se

Vetenskaplig sekreterare 

Nikolaos Tsolakis nikolaos.tsolakis@akademiska.se

Utbildningsansvarig  

Daiva Helander daiva.helander@regionstockholm.se

 

 

 


access_time 2022-10-06 16:53:24